School Committee

The Quabbin Regional School District consisting of the towns of Barre, Hardwick, Hubbardston, New Braintree and Oakham, is guided by a 14-member committee; number of members determined by size of town’s population. Barre with the largest population has 5 members, Hardwick has 3, Hubbardston has 3, New Braintree has 1 and Oakham has 2.

QRSD maintains a website with all relevant School Committee information. Use the links to the left to find specific information on the QRSD website.

Board Members

Name Title
Walter Nutter Member
Fred Jean-Francois Member