Finance Committee

Email the Finance Committee

[email protected]

Emails sent to this email will be received by all members.

The Finance Committee is made up of five voting town residents who are appointed by the Town Moderator. This committee is tasked with making recommendations on all town warrants and budgetary items.

Paul Rochette - Chairman

Name Title
Clare Hendra Member
Alan Flagg Secretary
Stephen Dollinger Member