Cemetery Commission

There are three elected Cemetery Commissioners that make up this board.  The Board is responsible for the administration of all aspects of the town-owned cemeteries, including upkeep, lot sales, burials, recordkeeping, and capital improvements.

Town-owned cemeteries include (location in parenthesis):
  • Pine Grove Cemetery* (Old Turnpike Road)
  • South Cemetery* (North Brookfield Road)
  • Southwest Cemetery (Lincoln Road)
  • Center Cemetery (Oakham Center)
  • Green Hollow Cemetery (Crawford Road)
  • Boyd Cemetery (Off Spencer Road)

* Indicates lots available for sale

Board Members

Name Title
Greg Spinney Member
Jack Metterville Member
Lucy Tesnau Member